Who We Are

Executive Board:

 

President - Lynne Hiemer

president@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

1st VP Membership - Susan Bailey

membership@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

2nd VP  Fundraising - Tera Turnbull

fundraising@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Treasurer - Amy Hrinsin

treasurer@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Secretary - Jenni Fisher

 

Parliamentarian - Carrie Woravka

 

5th Grade Coordinator - Patti Kimmel

5coordinator@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

6th Grade Coordinator - Sarah Watson

6coordinator@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

6th Grade EOY Celebration - Sarah Watson, Presha Carr

eoycelebration@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

5th Grade Socials - Erin Dore, Robyn Schapiro, Meredith Sipko

5thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

6th Grade Socials - Deidre Northcott, Cathy Pittenger

6thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Com. Liason/planner ads - Yng Yng Layton

plannerads@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Cookie Dough - Laurie Jeter, Jill Gordley

cookie@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Directory/Planner -

directory@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Found it Friday - Amy and Don Paull

founditfriday@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Landscaping - Amy Eads

landscape@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Meeting Hospitality - Kim Moore

 

Mitchell 101 -

mitchell101@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Red Ribbon Week - Ellen Reagan

redribbon@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

School Supplies - Caryn Day

schoolsupplies@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Student Enrichment - Kristen Miller and Melinda Ylagan

 

Spiritwear/T-shirts - Jennifer Ware

spiritwear@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation - Cristen Vickers, Lacey Morgan

staffappreciation@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Textbook Distribution - Bridget Harthcock

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Carla Lovell

volunteer@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Yearbook Advisor(s) - Susan Soriano, Kimberly Lofgren

yearbook@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

Website Coordinator - Wendy Murray

website@mitchellmustangspto.org