Who We Are

Mitchell PTO Board of Directors:



May 31, 2018




Position / Committee


2018/19 Name


PTO Email

5th Grade Coordinator

Natalie Ha

5coordinator@mitchellmustangspto.org

5th Grade Field Day

Nichole Peterson

fieldday@mitchellmustangspto.org

5th Grade Field Day

Jennie Berry

fieldday@mitchellmustangspto.org

5th Grade Socials co-chair

Julie Miller

5thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

5th Grade Socials co-chair

Christina Davis

5thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

6th Grade Coordinator

Karrie Allen

6coordinator@mitchellmustangspto.org

6th Grade EOY Celebration co-chair

Nadia Hundt

eoycelebration@mitchellmustangspto.org

6th Grade EOY Celebration co-chair

Michele Joyal

eoycelebration@mitchellmustangspto.org

6th Grade Socials co-chair

Carrie Farnsworth

6thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

6th Grade Socials co-chair

Liz Crabtree

6thsocial@mitchellmustangspto.org

Community Liaison



Directory/Planner

Julia Belforti

directory@mitchellmustangspto.org

Fall Fundraiser co-chair (5th)

Aimee Hulett

fallfund5@mitchellmustangspto.org

Fall Fundraiser co-chair (5th)

Mykell Vasel

fallfund5@mitchellmustangspto.org

Fall Fundraiser co-chair (6th)

Lauren Gough

fallfund6@mitchellmustangspto.org

Found it Friday

Maria Waters

founditfriday@mitchellmustangspto.org

Landscaping

Melissa Tattoli

landscape@mitchellmustangspto.org

Landscaping

Jennifer Seely

landscape@mitchellmustangspto.org

Meeting Hospitality

Jenni Fisher

hospitality@mitchellmustangspto.org

Online Payments Coordinator

Amy Paull

spiritstore@mitchellmustangspto.org

Parliamentarian

Jennifer Leggett

nominating@mitchellmustangspto.org

PayPal Coordinator

Lynne Hiemer


President

Rachel Honeyman

president@mitchellmustangspto.org

Red Ribbon Week

Ashley Dorsett

redribbon@mitchellmustangspto.org

School Supplies

Julia Belforti

schoolsupplies@mitchellmustangspto.org

Secretary

Jaime Calhoun

secretary@mitchellmustangspto.org

Spiritwear co-chair

Open

spiritwear@mitchellmustangspto.org

Spiritwear co-chair

Wendy Whamond

spiritwear@mitchellmustangspto.org

Staff Appreciation co-chair

Emma Sims

staffappreciation@mitchellmustangspto.org

Staff Appreciation co-chair

Tera Turnbull

staffappreciation@mitchellmustangspto.org

Staff Appreciation co-chair

Jill Gordley

staffappreciation@mitchellmustangspto.org

Student Enrichment - co-chair (5th)

Amy Hargett

enrichment@mitchellmustangspto.org

Student Enrichment - co-chair (6th)

Melinda Ylagan

enrichment@mitchellmustangspto.org

Treasurer

Sarah Besuegli

treasurer@mitchellmustangspto.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Lacey Morgan

volunteer@mitchellmustangspto.org

VP Communications

Kathryn Lee

communication@mitchellmustangspto.org

VP of Fundraising

Jennifer Davis

fundraising@mitchellmustangspto.org

VP of Membership

Anne Fry

membership@mitchellmustangspto.org

VP Services

Tracy Kumin

services@mitchellmustangspto.org

Website Coordinator

Don Paull

website@mitchellmustangspto.org

Yearbook Advisor co-chair (5th)

Keri McGuirk

yearbook@mitchellmustangspto.org

Yearbook Advisor co-chair (5th)

Sara Jones

yearbook@mitchellmustangspto.org

Yearbook Advisor co-chair (6th)

Carmen Murphy

yearbook@mitchellmustangspto.org

Yearbook Advisor co-chair (6th)

Kimberly Lofgren

yearbook@mitchellmustangspto.org

 

PTO Forms

 

Reimbursement Request